Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Nadia Alvarez Mexia nalvarez@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Russ Andaloro andaloro@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Adrian Arroyo Perez arroyopa@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Mary Berg maryannb@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Devon Bilsing bilsing@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Keren Bojorquez kerenmb@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Zachary Brooks zbrooks@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Frank Camp frankftr@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Socorro Carrizosa socorroc@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Ciara Daniels ciaradaniels@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Amy Direnfeld amyd@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Keely Donovan kdonovan@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Lindsay Downs lmdowns@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Facultytest Facultytest vande361@gmail.com 4193889346
Melissa Fitch mfitch@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Yovana Garcia yogarcia@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Jessica Gonzalez jgonzo4@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Derrick Goodrich derrickg@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Alyssa Goya alyssagoya@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Fiona Grugan gruganf@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Matthew Hoolsema mhoolsema@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Imani Johnson iajohnson@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Miranda Rae Jones mirandajones@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Emily Kotay emkotay@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Amanda Kraus akraus@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Deborah Kuiken dkuiken@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Dale Lafleur dlafleur@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Alena LaScola alenalascola@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Brenda Lee bvlee@arizona.edu unavailable
Matt Littler mlittler@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Donella Ly djly@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Glenn Matchett-Morris glennmm@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Mila Mathew milamathew@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Robert Mccune rmccune@u.arizona.edu unavailable
Maria Jose Mojardin-Lopez mojardin@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Rudo Moyo rmoyo@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Hitomi Murai hmurai@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-1900
Vannia Navarro vannianavarro@email.arizona.edu unavailable
John Neel jrneel@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Diane Nelson dianen@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Thomas Opio topio@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Nadia Ortiz nvcorral@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Sharidan Overland overland@email.arizona.edu unavailable
David Pietz dpietz@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Laura Provencher lprovenc@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Noelle Sallaz ncarampa@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Ash Scheder Black ashblack@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Christine Scheer cscheer@email.arizona.edu 5206210977
Justine Schluntz schluntz@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Karen Seat kkseat@u.arizona.edu unavailable
Margaret Shafer margaretshafer@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Stephen Smith stephenssmith@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Maria Tecson tecson@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Karen Tumlinson kdenman@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Lisa Turker lturker@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Dalia Urbina Grado dugrado@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Susan Valdez susanv@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Susan Valdez-Villarreal susanv@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Anthony Augustine Valenzuela aav11@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Katie Van Wyk kvanwyk@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Daniel Vander Ploeg dvanderp@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Ryan Wilson ryanwilson@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Danthai Xayaphanh danthaix@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Kai-chien Yang ykaic@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Program Director, Latin America
Name Email Phone
Jill Calderón jcaldero@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4931
Interim Director
Name Email Phone
Renee Griggs griggsr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7180
Interim Assistant Director
Name Email Phone
Harmony DeFazio defazioh@email.arizona.edu 520-626-6039