Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Study Abroad intl-studyabroad@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Nadia Alvarez Mexia nalvarez@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Russ Andaloro andaloro@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Michelle Anderson michelleanderson@email.arizona.edu*removed unavailable
Adrian Arroyo Perez arroyopa@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Mary Berg maryannb@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Devon Bilsing bilsing@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Zachary Brooks zbrooks@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Frank Camp frankftr@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Hsin-Fen Chang hsinfenc@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Ciara Ann Daniels ciaradaniels@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Amy Direnfeld amyd@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Keely Donovan kdonovan@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Lindsay Downs lmdowns@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Facultytest Facultytest vande361@gmail.com 4193889346
Yovana Garcia yogarcia@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Jessica Sarah Gonzalez jgonzo4@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Derrick Goodrich derrickg@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Fiona Grugan gruganf@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Soltansanjar Gybyrov gybyrov@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Dafne Johnson dafnej@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Fay Johnson fayjohnson@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Imani Johnson iajohnson@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Emily Kotay emkotay@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Amanda Kraus akraus@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Dale Lafleur dlafleur@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Alena Nicole LaScola alenalascola@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Brenda Lee bvlee@arizona.edu unavailable
Matt Littler mlittler@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Glenn Matchett-Morris glennmm@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Mila Mathew milamathew@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Robert Mccune rmccune@u.arizona.edu unavailable
Maria Jose Mojardin-Lopez mojardin@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Rudo Moyo rmoyo@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Vannia Navarro vannianavarro@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Diane Nelson dianen@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Thomas Opio topio@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Nadia Ortiz nvcorral@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Sharidan Overland overland@email.arizona.edu unavailable
David Pietz dpietz@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Laura E Provencher lprovenc@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Sarah Ramirez sbr1@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Noelle Sallaz ncarampa@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Ash Scheder Black ashblack@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Christine Scheer cscheer@email.arizona.edu 5206210977
Karen Seat kkseat@u.arizona.edu unavailable
Stephen Smith stephenssmith@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Alma Sperr sperr@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Maria Tecson tecson@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Lisa Stinnett Turker lturker@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Susan Valdez susanv@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Susan Valdez-Villarreal susanv@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Katie Van Wyk kvanwyk@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Daniel Vander Ploeg dvanderp@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Danthai Xayaphanh danthaix@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Kai-chien Yang ykaic@email.arizona.edu unavailable
Program Director, Latin America
Name Email Phone
Jill Calderón jcaldero@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4931
Interim Director
Name Email Phone
Renee Griggs griggsr@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7180
Interim Assistant Director
Name Email Phone
Harmony DeFazio defazioh@email.arizona.edu 520-626-6039